Latest News

Archives

Categories

Postal Address

Aeroelasticity Branch
NASA Langley Research Center
218 Dodd Blvd MS 340
Hampton, VA 23665

Directions
The Aeroelasticity Branch is located on the east side of NASA Langley Research Center in building 648.

Key Branch Personnel

Stanley R. Cole
Branch Chief
E-mail: stanley.r.cole@nasa.gov
Phone: +1 757 864-1267
Fax: +1 757 864-8678

Russ D. Rausch
Assistant Branch Chief
E-mail: russ.d.rausch@nasa.gov
Phone: +1 757 864-5729
Fax: +1 757 864-8678

Alice Wyche
Office Administrator
E-mail: alice.m.wyche@nasa.gov
Phone: +1 757 864-1207
Fax: +1 757 864-8678

Branch Personnel

Name Email Phone
Robert E. Bartels robert.e.bartels@nasa.gov +1 757 864-2813
Robert M. Bennett robert.m.bennett@nasa.gov +1 757 864-2274
Edd M. Bond edd.m.bond@nasa.gov +1 757 864-2285
Cedric A. Brooks cedric.a.brooks@nasa.gov +1 757 864-3940
Pawel Chwalowski pawel.chwalowski-1@nasa.gov +1 757 864-5668
Stanley R. Cole stanley.r.cole@nasa.gov +1 757 864-1267
David A. Coulson david.a.coulson@nasa.gov +1 757 864-8361
Robert V. Doggett Jr
James R. Florance j.r.florance@nasa.gov +1 757 864-1918
Jennifer P. Florance jennifer.p.florance@nasa.gov +1 757 864-1230
David E. Fogarty david.e.fogarty@nasa.gov +1 757 864-1063
Christie J. Funk christie.j.funk@nasa.gov +1 757 864-3416
Jennifer Heeg jennifer.heeg@nasa.gov +1 757 864-2795
Jiyoung Hur jiyoung.hur-1@nasa.gov +1 757 864-9568
Thomas G. Ivanco thomas.g.ivanco@nasa.gov +1 757 864-5092
Donald F. Keller donald.f.keller@nasa.gov +1 757 864-1259
Andrew R. Kreshock andrew.r.kreshock@nasa.gov +1 757 864-1207
Raymond G. Kvaternik raymond.g.kvaternik@nasa.gov +1 757 864-1228
Chester W. Langston chester.w.langston@nasa.gov +1 757 864-1198
Steven J. Massey s.j.massey@nasa.gov +1 757 864-1286
Karen R. Myers karen.r.myers@nasa.gov +1 757 864-9763
Boyd Perry, III boyd.perry.iii@nasa.gov +1 757 864-2840
David J. Piatak david.j.piatak@nasa.gov +1 757 864-1236
Anthony S. Pototzky anthony.s.pototzky@nasa.gov +1 757 864-2827
Michael E. Ramsey michael.e.ramsey@nasa.gov +1 757 864-8372
Russ D. Rausch russ.d.rausch@nasa.gov +1 757 864-5729
Mark D. Sanetrik mark.d.sanetrik@nasa.gov +1 757 864-2233
Robert C. Scott robert.c.scott@nasa.gov +1 757 864-2838
Martin K. Sekula martin.k.sekula@nasa.gov +1 757 864-1269
Gregory V. Selby gregory.v.selby@nasa.gov +1 757 864-4067
Walter A. Silva walter.a.silva@nasa.gov +1 757 864-2834
William L. Stevens william.l.stevens@nasa.gov +1 757 864-2376
Robert P. Thornburgh robert.p.thornburgh@nasa.gov +1 757 864-5016
Carol D. Wieseman carol.d.wieseman@nasa.gov +1 757 864-2824
Matthew L. Wilbur matthew.l.wilbur@nasa.gov +1 757 864-1268