Latest News

Archives

Categories

Postal Address

Aeroelasticity Branch
NASA Langley Research Center
218 Dodd Blvd MS 340
Hampton, VA 23665

Directions
The Aeroelasticity Branch is located on the east side of NASA Langley Research Center in building 648.

Key Branch Personnel

Russ D. Rausch
Branch Chief
E-mail: russ.d.rausch@nasa.gov
Phone: +1 757 864-5729
Fax: +1 757 864-8678

David J. Piatak
Assistant Branch Chief
E-mail: david.j.piatak@nasa.gov
Phone: +1 757 864-1236
Fax: +1 757 864-8678

Sherree Holley
Office Administrator
E-mail: sherree.c.holley@nasa.gov
Phone: +1 757 864-9291
Fax: +1 757 864-8678

Branch Personnel

Photo Name Primary E-mail Primary Phone
Photo of Robert E. Bartels robert.e.bartels@nasa.gov +1 757 864-2813
Photo of Pawel Chwalowski pawel.chwalowski@nasa.gov +1 757 864-5668
Photo of Robert V. Doggett robert.v.doggett@nasa.gov +1 757 864-1207
Photo of Patrick S. Heaney patrick.s.heaney@nasa.gov +1 757 864-2827
Photo of Jennifer Heeg jennifer.heeg@nasa.gov +1 757 864-2795
Photo of Yanal Issac yanal.issac@nasa.gov
Photo of Thomas G. Ivanco thomas.g.ivanco@nasa.gov +1 757 864-5092
Photo of Kevin E. Jacobson kevin.e.jacobson@nasa.gov +1 757 864-4681
Photo of Donald F. Keller donald.f.keller@nasa.gov +1 757 864-1259
Photo of Steve Massey s.j.massey@nasa.gov +1 757 864-1286
Photo of Garrett R. Mchugh garrett.mchugh@nasa.gov +1 757 864-4996
Photo of Andres Morfin andres.morfin@nasa.gov
Photo of Karen R. Myers karen.r.myers@nasa.gov +1 757 864-9763
Photo of Boyd Perry boyd.perry.iii@nasa.gov +1 757 864-2840
Photo of David J. Piatak david.j.piatak@nasa.gov +1 757 864-1236
Photo of Jennifer L. Pinkerton jennifer.l.pinkerton@nasa.gov +1 757 864-1230
Photo of Olivia Plumb olivia.plumb@nasa.gov
Photo of James M. Ramey james.m.ramey@nasa.gov +1 757 864-7320
Photo of Russ D. Rausch russ.d.rausch@nasa.gov +1 757 864-5729
Photo of Mark David Sanetrik mark.d.sanetrik@nasa.gov +1 757 864-2233
Photo of Martin Krystian Sekula martin.k.sekula@nasa.gov +1 757 864-1269
Photo of Walter A. Silva walter.a.silva@nasa.gov +1 757 864-2834
Photo of Francesco Soranna francesco.soranna@nasa.gov +1 757 864-9673
Photo of Bret K. Stanford bret.k.stanford@nasa.gov +1 757 864-5682
Photo of William L. Stevens william.l.stevens@nasa.gov +1 757 864-2376
Photo of Josiah M. Waite josiah.m.waite@nasa.gov +1 757 864-5937
Photo of Carol D. Wieseman carol.d.wieseman@nasa.gov +1 757 864-2824